we met at the queue for a cab ~6

Episode 6

As the cab wound its way through the early morning traffic, my mind wandered back over the last 12 hours. Sam made mehorny and she wasn’t even here. No one had ever given mea bj at 4 in the morning, least not while Iwas asleep. And where had Iever tried it against the wall from behind? Iblushed as Itried unsuccessfuly to control the fire in mygroin and the sound of slapping my flesh against those tight cheeks.
The cab drew up outside Sam’s Flat. I paid the fare from my seat rather that than stand with an erect cock bulging in my suit trousers level with the guys head. It was just before 8am, the sun was already hot and he was early. As it happens just as I reached the lobby door a man who looked like he was on his way to work came through from the lifts. I caught the door before it closed and slipped inside. Ityped out an sms “I am coming up ready or not”. Sam had said she lived on the top floor so I took the lift as far as it went. The phone buzzed in my hand, “door open, help yourself”

There were 4 flats each with their own identical door to each other. One door was ajar.

I tentatively pushed it open, “anyone home?”

“Bedroom. You are early. I don’t have clothes on.”

“I don’t have issue with that,” I replied following the sound of her voice.

“You are so cheeky … go watch the view or something. I won’t be a minute.”

Instead, I looked through the crack in a door to what was I discovered Sam’s bedroom. Standing bare assed naked with her back to the door was Sam. I watched her wriggle on a threadbare jean skirt up over her slender hips. The skirt was short but not eyewateringly so but I also noticed she had no underwear on. The fire raged again.

“It’s a great view” Sam called over the shoulder as she did up the button fly on the skirt.

“Er … yeah, amazing” I croaked

Sam continued to dress,”Not as good as the one at yours”.

“I don’t know, from where I am standing it looks perfect”

Sam looked puzzled for a moment and turned round to face the door. I poked my head round and said,”Morning babe”

“You can’t see the view from outside the bedroom Mr Jackson.”

“I saw all the view I needed!”

Sam scampered over the neatly made bed, her small tits swinging free and pert as I remembered. I also remembered how they tased when I kissed and sucked on them – the scent of her still clinging to my nostril’s even after four hours and a good shower. Her dress from last night was still laid out across the bed. “You are such a peeking Tom! How long did you stand there?”

“Nice knickers, not” I growled as I leant to kiss her and hold her. Her mouth was soft and tasted of minty toothpaste. I pulled on her bottom lip with my mouth and felt her tremble. She held herself close to me. Even through the thick white cotton shirt I could feel her tits pressing against me and my cock leapt in my trousers.

“Pleased to see me then,” she exclaimed when her hand stretched across the increasing bulge. She smiled and enjoyed teasing me. She leant back in my arms and cupped her breasts, “these feel like they have had a real workout … noooo leave them alone, their mine.!” she squeaked and laughed as I looked to scoop them up in my opened mouth.

She fought me off and told me to go cool down on the balcony while she finished and see if the coffee was ready on the stove.

Knowing I was in dangerous territory I did as he was bid. The coffeepot was almost ready so I hunted for cups. On the third attempt I found what he was looking for. “You take milk I think.” I shouted.

“No not for breakfast, thanks. You found cups and stuff?”

The coffeepot sounded as if it had done enough, so I turned off the gas and poured. The coffee tasted good. There was some fresh bread on a plate with a seriously threatening looking bread knife ready, so I sliced up.

Sam appeared. She looked half angelic and half devil. Her hair was pinned high in a pony tail, trails of strawberry blond hair fell out in places and her soft neck looked so sexy. She had put on a halter neck bikini top under a skimpy white t-shirt. Her long bare legs covered by the denim skirt were awesome.

I smiled and handed her a cup of coffee. She sipped and then pulled some butter out of the fridge. “Let’s eat before you need to leave for work”.

We sat and chatted while we ate. We agreed to meet in the lobby of my hotel at 7.30pm and we would do something in the evening. Sam mentioned a club she would like to go to that had live music and had a reputation for being very lively.

Sam looked at the clock, “you should leave soon if you are going to make it on time. But I just want you to know that i don’t normally, I mean I have never ever been such a hussy in all my life as I have been over the past 12 hours.”

I smiled,”Just as well. I mean I behave like that every time I go away on business. Pick up a crazy girl at the airport and have wild sex in a luxurious hotel room less than 12 hours later.” I winked.

Sam stood up and sat astride me. “Is this too brazen?” she asked as she put her hand between my thighs and gave my cock a little squeeze. “Hmmm” I whispered. “if my boss wasn’t also going to be in the meeting and if I hadn’t spoken to him already this morning, I would ruin you right now.” I put a hand on her thigh, trailing up under her skirt to tease a slightly damp pussy. She giggled but pulled away, “Now Mr Jackson we don’t want to ruin these lovely creases in your suit now do we, and no stains either!”

I placed his arms round his waist, pulled her a bit closer and kissed her across the bare chest exposed by the skimpy top. She giggled, hugged me and then leapt off. “Come on stud. WORK!”

“I’ll think of something to keep you warm for the day. I am going to lie naked on that sun lounger for a bit. Might send you a pic of me. What is your email addi.?

I gave her a web-based email address to avoid his employer’s IT staff doing back flips if they saw the picture.

“ok – time to go. Thanks for the coffee.”

We kissed as we waited for the lift and then I was gone.

Leave a comment